Cincinnati Neighborhoods

Avondale
Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Avondale information:
www.city-data.com

Bond Hill - www.bondhillcc.org
Other sites with Bond Hill information:
en.wikipedia.org
www.city-data.com

California - californiaohio.org
Other sites with California information:
www.city-data.com
ohio.hometownlocator.com

Camp Washington - www.camp-washington.org
Other sites with Camp Washington information:
www.city-data.com
ohio.hometownlocator.com

Carthage - carthageohio.com
Other sites with Carthage information:
www.city-data.com
ohio.hometownlocator.com

Clifton - http://www.cliftoncommunity.org

Clifton Heights, University Heights, and Fairview (CUF) - www.cufna.org
Other sites with CUF information:
www.cliftonheights.org
www.facebook.com (CUF Neighborhood Association)
www.city-data.com

College Hill - www.collegehilloh.net

Columbia Tusculum - www.columbiatusculum.org

Corryville - http://www.corryvillecincy.com
Other sites with Corryville information:
ohio.homelocator.com
www.city-data.com

Downtown - www.gototown.com
Other sites with Downtown information:
news.cincinnati.com

East End - www.eastendareacouncil.org
Other sites with East End information:
www.city-data.com

East Price Hill - eastpricehill.org
Other sites with East Price Hill information:
www.city-data.com

East Walnut Hills - www.eastwalnuthills.org

East Westwood - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with East Westwood information:
www.city-data.com

Elmwood Place - www.elmwoodplace.org

English Woods - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with English Woods information:
www.city-data.com

Evanston - evanstoncinci.org
Other sites with Evanston information:
www.city-data.com
ohio.hometownlocator.com

Fay Apartments - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Fay Apartments information:
www.city-data.com

Hartwell - hartwellohio.com
Other sites with Hartwell information:
www.city-data.com

Kennedy Heights - www.kennedyheights.org

Linwood - linwoodcommunitycouncil.org
Other sites with Linwood information:
www.facebook.com (Linwood, Cincinnati Ohio)
www.city-data.com

Lower Price Hill - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Lower Price Hill information:
wikipedia
www.city-data.com

Madisonville - www.historicmadisonville.com
Other sites with Madisonville information:
www.city-data.com

Millvale - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Millvale information:
www.cintimha.com
www.city-data.com
www.cincyrec.org

Mt. Adams - www.mtadamstoday.com

Mt. Airy - mtairy-cinci.org
Other sites with Mt. Airy information:
www.city-data.com

Mt. Auburn - mtauburn.org
Other sites with Mt. Auburn information:
www.facebook.com (Mt. Auburn Cincinnati)
www.city-data.com

Mt. Lookout - www.mtlookout.org

Mt. Washington - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Mt. Washington information:
wikipedia

North Avondale - www.northavondalecincinnati.com
Other sites with North Avondale information:
www.facebook.com (North Avondale Neighborhood Association Cincinnati)
www.city-data.com

North Fairmount - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with North Fairmount information:
www.city-data.com

Northside - www.northside.net

Oakley - www.oakleynow.com

Over the Rhine - otrchamber.com
Other sites with Over-the-Rhine information:
www.otrbrewerydistrict.org

Paddock Hills - www.paddockhills.org

Pendleton - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Pendleton information:www.city-data.com

Pleasant Ridge - www.pleasantridge.org

Price Hill - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Price Hill information:
www.ephia.org
ohio.hometownlocator.com

Riverside - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Riverside information:
www.city-data.com

Roselawn - www.roselawn.org

Sayler Park - www.saylerpark.org

Sedamsville - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Sedamsville information:
www.city-data.com

South Cumminsville - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with South Cumminsville information:
www.city-data.com

South Fairmount - southfairmount.org
Other sites with South Fairmount information:
www.city-data.com

Spring Grove Village (formerly Winton Place) - Official Neighborhood Site Unknown
Other sites with Spring Grove Village information:
www.facebook.com (Spring Grove Village)

St. Bernard - www.cityofstbernard.org

Walnut Hills - walnuthills.us
Other sites with Walnut Hills information:
www.city-data.com

West End - westend-cincinnati.org
Other sites with West End information:
www.city-data.com

Westwood - www.westwoodcivic.org